TESTIMONIALS from BioElectric Shield Wearers

Satisfied customers worldwide wear our EMF Personal Proteciton Shield. Included among them are prominent politicians, professionals of every walk of life, homemakers, children, and pets. These represent some of the hundreds of testimonials we have received since 1990. All current testimonials (August 2016) are being directed to product reviews.

 

angel-shield-livingston-lecroix-300"I just had to share the beautiful spot I found to recharge my shield. I have often felt that this angel statute on my balcony watches over me, just as my shield does!! "
Livingston Lacroix

Typical endorsements

  • My energy is back to "normal" even though I'm surrounded by WiFi, my computer and mobile phone.
  • I am much less stressed and happier!
  • My focus and thinking are better.
  • I'm not affected by other people's energy and moods now that I'm wearing the Shield
  • Life seems easier and flows better.
  • The Shield helped me so much I got them for my kids. They became very attached to their pendants quite fast and say school is easier now, especially my son who is now wearing the silver ADD Shield in a belt pouch.
 

Sampling of Testimonials

Air Travel (including jet lag)

Athletes

Add/Adhd

Computer Related

Emotional Benefits-Stress Relief

Children

Custom Shield Testimonials

ESS- Electromagnetic/Environmental Sensitivity

Energy Sensitivity to Other People's Enegy -Including HSP- Empath's

Health Professionals

Mental Benefits- Clarity-Focus

Physical Benefits -Energy, Better Immune System

Pregnancy

Qlink

 

 

 

Shield Stories

Video Testimonials
Wayne Dyer and EMF Protection Vigorous Good Health Due to Shield
Even Eye Rolling Skeptics Wear Shields Shield Stories Empaths and Energy Sensitive People Speak about wearing the Shield
Emotional Healing - From Suicidal to Awesome Gem Expert Speaks Intuitive Business Woman Gets EMF Protection from High Stress Job
Founder of World Access for the Blind shares his Shield experience    

Audio Testimonials

Denise works in busy retail mall Christine works in hospital administration Alberta is an artist, sensitive to EMF and other people's energy
Will teaches health and longevity via QiGong and his company-Orawellness.com Virginia discusses wearing 3 different Shields - Level 2-4 Cristen, who works in education, had physical sensations using a mobile phone and computer
  Pam is an author who works on a laptop hours a day Tell us Your Story

Wearing a Shield - What's it like?

Real Stories from Real People

International Business Woman - Life Has Truly Changed

First I must tell you that my life HAS TRULY CHANGED since I started wearing my Level 3 Shield. Really it has,I feel wonderful every day and the part of I love the most is how people react around me. I own three women's clothing stores and I spend a lot of time with people. I feel like I am walking on the sunny side of the street and my customers and friends are happier when they are with me.

I travel for business to Asia quite frequently (3-4 times per year, 5-6 weeks at a time) and since wearing the Shield, my down time due to jet lag has decreased significantly. I haven't gbeen ill since wearing the Shield and my achy joings are not achy anymore! Really imortant is how much calmer life is now and more manageable. Thank you so very much!

Davianna Briche- 2015

82 Year Old Woman - Vitality Restored

After suffering a server attach of the fatal disease, Blastemycosis Dermatitiddis, and a miseral stay in the hospital because of it, my immune system was completely down Every effor to restore it failed. Two doctors admitted failure.

When I put on my BioElectric Shield, it took exactly two and three quarters hours to restore the function of my adrenal glands! In a short time I was able to resume teaching classes three times a week and to do the extensive medical research and development of the materials I use.

Immune system is restored. Fatique is gone and my future looks long and bright, thanks to my BioElectric Shield! I am almost 83!

Edith Medhurst, Professional Librarian, Professional Professor
Submitted 2002

cheri-pic
Cheri Blair, (wife of Great Britain's former Prime Minister Tony Blair) has been photographed numerous times, prominently wearing our Shield. From reliable sources we know she wears it on a daily basis.

Lynne Franks As a public figure and attorney, Ms. Blair clearly enjoys the protection of the health-promoting benefits of the Shield. She has shown her respect publicly by wearing her Shield prominently over a several-year period. She has been photographed countless times wearing her Shield since 1998.

I’ve worn it nearly every day since I bought it. I wear it for protection, but what I’ve noticed is that I have lots of jewelry to choose from, but I always seem to reach for the Shield. I feel very comfortable wearing it, and I like how it looks aesthetically.
Lynne Franks, Author, Women's Empowerment Guru, Business Woman

waynedyer closeupDr. Wayne Dyer has endorsed the BioElectric Shield.

a-promise-is-a-promise-wayne-dyer

He sent us a hand-written note saying "please feel free to use the photo and endorsement quotes in your marketing. In his note he said: "I wear my BioElectric Shield on all flights and I've noticed a significant shift in my energy, particularly after long periods of time on airplanes." (He then purchased Shield for several members of his family).

Dr. Wayne W. Dyer, Internationally renowned author of best-selling books including The Power of Intention

Marcie Dyer shares her experience: "I absolutely love it! If I'm in a car or use a cell phone I make sure I have it on. Previously as I was using the cell phone, my hands would get a very uncomfortable tingling sensation. When I put on the Shield, I'm protected and I no longer have this feeling. It's proof of its effectiveness. I believe in them absolutely."
Marcie Dyer, Co-Author with Wayne Dyer, A Promise is a Promise

Dannion Brinkley, New York Times Best Seller, Saved By the Lightsaved-by-the-light"

After he was struck by lightning, near-death survivor, Dannion Brinkley became extremely sensitive to Electromagnetic Radiation. Dannion loves his Shield!

"The Shield transformed my life by deflecting these energies away from me. When I wear the Shield, I have more energy, greater clarity of thought and better perception. I see energy and see that the Shield balances the body all the way to the level of the DNA. It deflects incredible amounts of unhealthy energy, balances the body, and truthfully, I recommend it every chance I can."

Hollywood actors and well-known musicians wear the Shield

Many well-known musicians, actors and authors wear the Shield, but our customer list is confidential. It's not uncommon for a touring musician to get a Shield for himself and his/her entire band and support crew. We know of several well-known groups who have done this- we just can't reveal who are. Sorry!tim wheater

Tim Wheater

Award winning composer, flautist, vocalist, performer and public speaker Tim Wheater has presented his acclaimed inspirational music all over the world.
"I've worn the BioElectric shield for 2 years. From the outset I have always been aware of the extra boost that the Shield gives both to my body and my mind. Plus it has always been an admired piece of jewelry." Tim Wheater, Flautist


Gem expert, Naisha Ahsian, author of The Book of Stones Evaluates the Shield

book of stones naishatwo.jpg Many say that The Book of Stones is the most authoritative book on stones, including both their geological as well as their healing properties.

"I have found the BioElectric Shield to be an excellent tool, helping me to maintain energetic coherence and high amplitude over a broad range of frequencies—from meditation to healing work, to just going about my daily tasks and routine. I have found that as my energy field has become more coherent, I have become happier, less stressed, and more conscious in my daily life."

Ms. Ahsian lectures worldwide, and has a thorough understanding of the physics as well as metaphysics of crystals and their many uses. She has written a technical explanation of how it works we have incorporated into our explanation.
Read her original document of How the BioElectric Shield Works and her personal experience with it.

 

 

Kids Tell the Truth

Shield-Bubble-Maren-400

Maren, the daughter of one of our customers drew a picture of what she "saw" her Daddy's Bioelectric Shield was doing for him. She told him its "putting a bubble around you" and then drew this picture.

She was just shy of 6 year old when she drew this picture and showed it to her father. Many children see energy before adults tell them they are "just pretending" since you can't see energy. Clearly she saw the cocoon of protective energy our consultants have told us the Shield's crystal matrix creates around each of us wearing a Shield.

Top

 

Health Professionals Comment on the Shield

Internationally Renowned Naturopath and Nutritionist Gives Highest Recommendation- David Getoff

david getoffAs a Naturopath, Board Certified Clinical Nutritionalist and educator, I have investigated many "energy devices".

During all the years I have been testing people for these devices, the only one which tests as best is the BioElectric Shield.
I keep 4 different company products in my office, but when I test each patient to see which is the most supportive to their own energy field, the BioElectric Shield tests best in 95 out of 100 times. I have seen true miracles with my more sensitive patients who are now often able to go into department stores, or work in front of their computers a great deal more than they ever thought was possible. Others have been helped by rarely ever getting sick even though they work around equipment which generates harmful energies. This product has my highest endorsement."

Dr. David Getoff, Shield Experience and Success with Patients - Part 1

Dr. David Getoff, Shield Experience and Success with Patient - Part 2

Dr. David Getoff, Shield Experience and Success with Patient - Part 3

Ronald S. Dunn, D.C. Faculty, Palmer College of Chiropractic West

Dr. Dunn has tested the Shield with 3 diagnostic methods: Acupuncture, Applied Kinesiology and Qi Energy Diagnostics. He tested both the Level 2 and Level 3 Shields. Please visit our research page to read the details of his research. After the research he did, this was his comment:

"I would highly recommend the Bioelectric Shield to anyone who is interested in helping their immune system to function better, who seeks a higher level of general health, well-being and mental clarity and who would appreciate a simple and beautiful looking piece of jewelry that neutralizes the untoward and potentially dangerous effects of electromagnetic fields produced by man-made products as well as those that exist in our natural environment." Dr. Ronald S. Dunn, D.C.

John Donofrio, D.C, D.A.B.C.N. and Dr. Yvonne YuRichko, D.C., D.A.B.C.N.

Dr. Donofrio is renowned in the chiropractic profession for his expertise in an advanced field of Chiropractic Neurology. Jon travels worldwide training other doctors in this field. Dr. YuRichko conducted 2 of the original double-blind studies, proving to themselves, the public, and to us, that the effects of the Shield were not placebo effects. (see the research)Dr.Jon.Donofrio

"I noticed my energy level stayed consistent all day, seeing many patients, instead of the afternoon fatigue. Definite changes in fatigue level, stress level, and thinking. The feeling is one of subtle change that avoids the usual pitfalls associated with frequent airplane travel." Dr. Donofrio

While wearing the Shield in shopping malls, I have notice that I am less prine to purchase itesm that are non-essential, i.e., I buy less "junk"! During flights I notice less swellilng and an immediate decrease in my stress level. I recommend the Shield on a regular basis to patients." Dr. YuRichko

 Top

Lynn Lazarus, M.D.

lynn lazarus

“I've been wearing (actually carrying) your Shield in my pocket. Not only does it look and feel great, it brings me me much comfort, reduces stress. I dont' know how to describe it any otehr way. It feels great in my hands.”
L. Lazarus, MD, Family Practice

Dr. Martin - QXCI Testing for Radiation Protection Effectiveness

Please visit our research page for his results which show the Shield neutralized radiation for the patient he tested.

Dr. Christina Wokuluk, Ph.D.

Your BioElectric Shield is just wonderful “it really works”. My husband and I have been wearing the Shields for about 7 weeks and we both find a difference in our energy level. We have more energy and feel much better. We both work with computers and find our computer fatigue has diminished greatly since wearing the Shield. We also sleep with them on, and have both noticed we sleep much more soundly and wake up feeling very well rested. I highly recommend your product and wish you much success. (2.6.1995)
Dr. Christina Braaf Wokuluk (Psychologist)

Top

Nancy DiMartino, M.D.

nancyDiMartinoMD

 

“I no longer have to take medication for headaches because now they are more infrequent. I am alert even when attending large meetings. Air travel - had no fatigue - was able to go to a 4-hour meeting and stay alert.”
Nancy DiMartino, M.D. (Board Certified in Oncology, Internal Medicine and Nephrology)

 

Jamie Hill, D.C.

"I have recommended the BioElectric Shield to several of my clients. I have found the Shield very helpful for those who have had difficulties with fluorescent lighting at work, prolonged and frequent use of computers, and airline travel-related fatigue or 'time-zone malaise'.

Recently my mother began to use the Shield because she was having severe health problems, but worked daily at the computer. She reported to me that she felt improvement in mood and vitality within moments of first wearing the shield. One of her employees remarked that she seemed more cheerful and outgoing than usual, and appeared to have more stamina as the day progressed. As she continues to use her shield, her health is also showing improvement.

I am very grateful for your product, and plan to continue to recommend it to clients for whom I suspect that ambient electrical noise or electromagnetic field interference may be a contributing factor to disturbances in their health and wellness. "
Jamie Hill, D.C. Helios Center Chiropractic, Wisconsin

Scott Pike, O.D.

Dr.ScottPike"I have a higher more productive energy level. I notice this in being more physically active and being more eager for physical activity. I've been more productive at work and at home. I'm finding that I do less procrastinating. All of this taken together makes me feel more positive and self-confident.Billings to L. A. More alert during the flights. I talked to seat mates both ways all the way. I've never done that before and I initiated conversation even after 2 and 3 hour delays. I was not fatigued after the flights. I also spoke up at an Optometry Conference, which was also a first (in more than 15 years of going to meetings.). I felt comfortable speaking up which was amazing."

Scott Pike, O.D. Assistant Professor of Optometry, Pacific University

Dr. Pike joined the Pacific University faculty in 1970 when he coordinated the Vision Screening Program, served as a course instructor and was interim Clinic Director. Dr. Pike is the past President of the Pacific University Alumni Association and has been active in the Vision Care Section of the American Public Health Association for 16 years.

More Medical Professionals

"The Shield has helped me be calmer and more focused. I'm also able to go into WiFi areas (like airports, malls, hospitals) and not feel the urge to immediately leave the building. I have more consistent energy despite 6-9 hours a day on a computer.I feel I am a nicer person wearing the Shield because I'm sensitive to other people's energy, especially if it is negative. The Shield has helped me mellow out, and simply send love instead of feeling irritated. I love my Shield."
Virginia Brown, Occupational Therapist

"The Shield contributes to an overall sense of well-being and protection and personal space. This helps me move effortless from beta to alpha to theta brain waves states which all contribute to my feelings of harmony, peace, centeredness and concentration. Thymus gland felt strengthened. Helps to facilitate a greater sense of harmony and wholeness and keeps my body at the correct vibration. Over all I feel more centered, balanced and focused."
Peter Anastasia, Nurse

“I have been more insightful, and able to self-access better and am making some changes in my relating style, especially interpersonally. I feel much less fearful of being vulnerable. I believe I am slightly more relaxed as well “
Barbara Hofeldt, Occupational Therapist

jane koomar"Despite the fact I forgot to wear it on our day of travel I still felt better than - less fatigued than on previous trips. The residual effect of the Shield was workingIf I don't wear it - I feel out of 'synch'- things just don't go as well. I notice a negative effect if I forget to wear it while on the computer or treating patients."
Jane Koomar, PhD, Occupational Therapist, Winner Eleanor Clarke Slagle Award,

Jane Koomar, an Occupational Therapist and leader in the field of Sensory Processing Disorders, cofounded Occupational Therapy Associates in Newton, Ma. Since her passing in 2013, it is now called the OTA The Koomar Center.

"The shakiness I felt in the solar plexus area just calmed down. I dealt with a difficult situation and handled it very calmly - I could never have done that without the Shield"
Debbie Carmichael, CranioSacral Therapist, Scappose, Oregon

“When I first reeived the Shield, I felt the energy from it immediately. Overtime it blended with my energy, so I usually don’t notice it when I wear the Shield, but I do notice the difference when I don’t wear it, usually a drop in energy level and feeling tired more easily.”
J. Blank, Sports Massage Therapist, WA

"I am more confident. I'll also noticed an improvement in my over-all energy level, mood, sense of well-being, ability to complete tasks, concentrate, work and have increased clarity."
Sharon Spencer, Social Worker

"I felt an energy increase initially and then it lessened. Overall, I have less fatigue. It's difficult to tell because I think lots happens that I am unaware of, but I feel protected from the energy from the mentally ill people I supervise."
Martha Wynne, MSW

"I've worn my Shield for more than 20 years. I generally feel calmer and more balanced when I wear my Shield. I don't seem to be as bothered by things. It is comforting in some way - thanks!"
Ivonne Eiseman, Massage Therapist, Administrator

"My energy level used to vary markedly during the day. During the two weeks I've been wearing the shield, my energy level and stamina have evened out remarkably so I can function longer and more effectively. "Patty Fischer, Certified Massage Therapist

"I work with many MD's who refer patients to me for my skills as a medical intuitive. Wearing the Q-Link I had to 'punch through' that frequency to be able to function as a medical intuitive. Because the Shield works with my subtle energy field vs adding an artificial frequency, I am able to relax, and find it even easier to do my work . I love it."
Francesca Fleming, Medical Intuitive

"Definitely one of the best subtle energy products I have ever used. Does a superb job of balancing and cleaning the meridians."
Irving Fuerst, Energy Healer

Dr. Scott Pike

Dr.ScottPike"I have a higher more productive energy level. I notice this in being more physically active and being more eager for physical activity. I've been more productive at work and at home. I'm finding that I do less procrastinating. All of this taken together makes me feel more positive and self-confident.Billings to L. A. More alert during the flights. I talked to seat mates both ways all the way. I've never done that before and I initiated conversation even after 2 and 3 hour delays. I was not fatigued after the flights. I also spoke up at an Optometry Conference, which was also a first (in more than 15 years of going to meetings.). I felt comfortable speaking up which was amazing."

Scott Pike, O.D. Assistant Professor of Optometry, Pacific University

Dr. Pike joined the Pacific University faculty in 1970 when he coordinated the Vision Screening Program, served as a course instructor and was interim Clinic Director. Dr. Pike is the past President of the Pacific University Alumni Association and has been active in the Vision Care Section of the American Public Health Association for 16 years.

 

Testimonials by Topic

ADD/ADHD - Focusing Shield Results

Most testimonials will be found in the ADD/ADHD Shield Product section, but these are longer reports of how the focusing Shield has been helpful. Many parents have provided their children with ADD/ADHD with the either the Level 2 or Level 3 version of the Shield. They have reported

  • school is easier for their kids so kids are happier
  • decreased the amount of medication
  • helped their focusing abilities.

Adults tell us:

  • they are much more focused
  • they function better at work and home
  • don't get as stressed out in general
  • find life is easier

elaina-rose-williamsNursing Student and Mother
"Me and my super power shield- That's what my son calls my shield. anyway, I'm doing well with it. I have been noticing a lack of anxiety, better sleep, AND my focus is improved - my most challenging circumstances are the hospital clinicals and this past weekend I felt good and in control and able to focus. That's a welcome switch for me! I just feel better." Elaina-Rose Williams, Mother, Business Owner and Nursing Student (all at the same time!)

Severe - ADD Adult- Jason called us to thank us, saying "You gave me back my life..."

These last few years have been an emotional and spiritual roller coaster for me..resulting in a tremendous spike in sensitivity towards the energies/vibes of others. I used to perform at venues all around my tri state area. I went from being able to do that to barely tolerating sitting in a restaurant and eating with my family. I was easily over stimulated in all situations which led to me being secluded in my room. This seclusion had me researching the laws behind what was happening to me and finding a cure..this research led me to the Bioelectric Shield Company. After reading the reviews and thoroughly looking into the company, I decided to purchase a shield. I chose the LEVEL 2: 6003-P ADD/ADHD Focusing Shield because I have a history of ADHD and always had issues with focus.

After the Shield: When I first received it the mail I could actually kind of \"feel\" energy emanating from the box! The very first thing I felt as soon as I put it on was this new surge of sharpness. It felt like my perception had been put through a pencil sharpener and my focus was/is more intense (great meditation aid). The realization of how protected I was came when I had my 3 year old over with my nephew. I love them both but together they have the ability to suck the life force out of me..lol But not while having the shield on. I work in a call center setting and I always walk away at the end of the day feeling drained and tired, but with the shield I actually last a lot longer before fatigue sets in, and when I do get tired I blame it on other issues, I don't feel the computer screen beating me up anymore.

I will not pretend to know the ins and outs of the science behind it, but I don't have to, it works. it is to the point where I will not take it off because without it I feel exposed, naked so to speak. I would like to thank the owners of the Bio Electric Shield company for changing my life with this product." J Hoskins

Top

More on ADD - Better School performance for Jess, a ten-year-old - a bright child, who had trouble concentrating when sitting in front of a computer

This is an EXERPT from the Dolphin Empowerment Newsletter* written by one of our distributors -and the parent of a bright child, who had trouble concentrating when sitting in front of a computer takara_sunset_mountain_man_sm.jpg

I home school my 10-year old son, Jess. We've been doing most of his school work on line. He had been struggled with reading. Every time we would sit down in front of the computer to do the school work, he got really distracted, twitchy even.

He was in the living room reading something with no problem whatsoever and I thought, "Why does he have so much trouble online?" Then it occurred to me that maybe he is as sensitive to electromagnetic energy as I am.

I happened to have a brand new BioElectric Shield still in the box. I put it on my son. The difference is like night and day. Reading has gone fabulously ever since he started wearing the shield. His overall mood - not just school related - has improved significantly. Even he can't believe how "well these things work." I'm kicking myself for not realizing it sooner.

*Debbie "Takara" Shelor's free on-line newsletter Ezine designed to assist you in becoming the magnificent being you are inside and to gracefully handle whatever changes and opportunities life may bring.

In addition to the newsletter, every few weeks Debbie sends a special message with another gift, information about a product she feels you might enjoy, or a special discount on products or services made available exclusively to her subscribers.

Top

Air Travel Experiences including Jet Lag Relief

jet lag shieldNormally when we arrive Paris from California, we sleep on an earthing pad for 90 minutes and we get on France time immediately. [Prior to using the earthing pad, I would have jet lag for 2 weeks here and then a month upon return to the states].   This year, we discovered our hotel did not have grounded outlets, so we just used the Bio Shield, and neither of us had jet lag. By the way, we are back from France and neither of us had jet lag coming home to California…..32 hours of travel, 9 hours difference in clock time….both wearing our shields all the way.
Robert and Karin Larka

"Just returned from China, 8,872 miles from home. Started Monday at 7:30 AM arrived at 9:15 AM same day Boston time! No jet lag for me, I wore my Shield."
CWB, Boston

"Flight attendant reported (over the phone) great improvement in overall energy level, energy at the end of the day, concentration, work performance and side effects of travel. Also reports improvement in mood/outlook, ability to change old habits and complete tasks. She also wrote: "My jet lag has almost disappeared. I fly 4 days a week and am usually stressed, exhausted and "cranky". All this has been alleviated. Negative energy (other people) around me doesn't affect me as much!"
Gail Hyde, Flight Attendant

"When traveling much more settled in strange surroundings, better sleep than usual for a new bed and city noises."
Jane H.

"I recently took a cross–country trip. On the way out, without the Shield I was fatigued, had trouble sleeping more than 3 to 4 hours a night, and frequently stopped for coffee to keep myself awake. Before coming home, I purchased a Shield and noticed a difference driving home. I was alert. I had no problems sleeping at night and could drive for longer intervals without taking a break. My weight is stable! Emotional and physical energies have leveled out."
Patricia Tarkoy, Writer, Boston, MA

"After two days wearing the Shield, I noticed my skin was clearing up nicely and I felt less restless in my everyday activities. Probably the most dramatic experience I have had with the Shield is in long distance travel. I suffer badly from jet lag, especially on flights of eight hours or more. Wearing the Shield virtually eliminated any sensation of jet lag on my recent trans-Atlantic trip. I spent about eighty actual flight hours in eight days’ time all my colleagues were completely wiped out, and I was still functioning pretty well. The best part was that whenever I laid my head down to sleep–I slept.”
Dan C., Business Consultant

"I have been travel sick most of my life, and since using this BioElectric Shield I have traveled to the north of England and back in one day, twice, and there has been no discomfort at all–both in coach and train."
Thelma Welham, Sussex, England

"Having had three spinal surgeries, I don’t sit well for too long. Wearing my Shield flying back east three different times, I didn’t feel as light headed, and the time change did not affect me. I was able to sleep on the plane even though I was in a “distorted” position."
Kellyn Ann Miller, Field Service Engineer

Athletes - Dianna Golden, Olympic Medalist

diannagolden Dianna Golden, winner of several Olympic Gold medals shown wearing the Shield . Dianna found the Shield to be very comforting as she dealt with serious health issues. She wore her 14K gold Shield constantly and was featured in Life magazine wearing it, discussing the courage and fortitude it took to compete with her prosthetic leg.

Diana Golden Brosnihan, née Diana Golden (March 20, 1963, – August 25, 2001) was an American disabled ski racer. After losing a leg to cancer at age 12, she went on to win 10 world and 19 United States championships between 1986 and 1990 as a three-tracker, or one-legged skier. Golden also won an Olympic gold medal in giant slalom at the 1988 Calgary Games, where disabled skiing was a demonstration sport She participated in alpine skiing at two Winter Paralympic Games, in 1980 and 1988, winning two gold medals in the latter year. After retiring from skiing, cancer returned in 1992 and 1996, with her last bout of cancer resulting in her death in 2001.*
* Source of Biographical Information)

International Track and Field Athlete

Shawn Forest, a professional athlete is athlete wears emf protection shieldfrom Australia, currently training in the USA. He experienced an injury June 2012 but reports his recovery and experience of wearing the Shield.

June 2012: As far as wearing the bioelectric shield; well I can tell you this much. I seem to be having much more patience with things that would usually frustrate me; for instance when driving in busy traffic, and when waiting in lines. It's not like I'm a raging lunatic before I had the bioelectric shield. We have all been in lines that are long and are standing there thinking, come on come on. Now I don't seem to have those thoughts or feelings. It's not that I don't want the line to get shorter, it's just I am fine with it, I guess relaxed with the situation.

September, 2012: I can honestly say the thought of not being able to wear the shield is unimaginable; I wear it all the time and know it is positive to my body because thinking about not having it or the thought of losing it creates a stir to my mind and body.

I don't really understand why but it is almost like there is a pull I feel towards it; I have come back from runs lately and even though Jim dead tired the first thing I look to doing is putting my shield on after my shower; before food and drink I somehow always have my shield around my neck without even knowing I am doing this. I have noted on several occasions this happening.

I feel much calmer in general when wearing my shield and its value is crucial in calming my body after a hard run or a busy day filled with activities. As I continue building my fitness and prepare for races I have my shield and know it is helping me as a whole and making me stronger in many different ways.

November 2012: The injury is finally starting to heal and feel better. I am working towards getting back into full training by January; until then each week is a building process.
The shield is being worn daily and I am finding it still an invaluable piece of equipment that I am reaching for.

December, 2012: I've started back running easy and I am continuing strengthening the hamstring that I tore. My BioElectric shield has continued to be around my neck consistently and is providing me a more stress free life I believe.Kindest Regards, Shawn

Emotional Benefits - Happier - Balanced - Centered- Calm

Transpersonal Wellness Facilitator, Hypnotherapist:
" The second I put it on I could feel my energy field clear. I love wearing it, especially given the type of work I do, where clarity on my part is essential"
Pat, Transpersonal Wellness Facilitator, Hypnotherapist

"I'm a much happier person since wearing the Shield. It's what I noticed most about it. Last night I left it on while sleeping for the first time and woke up laughing . I dreamed I was a stand-up comic and laughing at my own jokes. Would that of happened if I left the shield off? I tend not to think so!"
Daryl Indes, Respiratory Therapist
emf blocker calming

My husband Robert and I each got a Bio-Shield in early summer and we love them.  The first thing I noticed was a calming effect, and the ability to remember.  I had started private Tai Chi lessons in January and could never remember the moves, even though I was a dancer and figure skater in my younger years and remembered routines easily.  After 6 months of lessons, never remembering more than one or two simple gestures, I wore my shield to class and remembered every move after I left the studio!!!!!

emf shield Robert is still cautious in his enthusiasm but wears the emf shield faithfully without having to be reminded.  As an additional note, we both went on Dr. Steven Gundry’s diet for heart health about the time we started wearing the shield, and when we had our blood tests done in late August, our heart markers are mostly in range…..perhaps the shield helped."



"Your product is amazing. I feel so much more in control and relaxed since having it on. I have noticed a significant stabilization of energy in my heart chakra, which was previously very tense and discordant. I have greater boundaries with people, and also more self-confidence and a sense of just being "myself", without trying to be or feeling overwhelmed ....great stuff! I feel like a lot of the other products I have been using are now obsolete, on account of the benefits I have gotten from the Bioelectric Shield. A week later he continues: "I am surprised to notice that the changes in my own case continue to unfold still one week later. I continue to feel calmer and more balanced, and so much more resistant to stress and the negative or conflicting energy of others -- thank you!"
Garic S.

"Before I got my Shield I was experiencing a periodic high pitched "whine" sound in my ears. Within a day of wearing the Shield, the sound stopped and I was feeling much calmer. After wearing the Shield for a few weeks, I lost it. By the second day, I was extremely agitated and irritable. Within a few hours of wearing my second Shield, the agitation and irritability stopped and has not returned. I know if it's the Shield or not, but I do know I'll never give it up to find out."
Troy Parker, CIGNA Insurance Training Consultant 6/20/1992

Retired Teacher
" My family do enjoy their shields but just in case the wording of my statement causes anyone to question that, I thought the following wording may remove that doubt: My BioElectric Shield truly gives me peace of mind when using a cell phone, computer, hair dryer, or when traveling by air. As more information is being disclosed about the harmful effects of electromagnetic fields in our environment, the protection that the BioElectric Shield offers can't be overstated. I am truly thankful to wear one and I am so thankful that my family members have them also."
Vivinni, Retired Special Education Teacher, Oregon

I have had my Shield for almost 2 years and have only started wearing it recently. At first I did not think it did anything, so after having it for a couple of days it went into the closet. After moving recently I found it and thought it was too expensive to leave in a box, so I put it on a key ring. I was bored at work one day, and I hooked it to my shirt pocket. I had been drowsy and was ready to fall asleep, but after a little while I became more and more energetic. The next day I did not have it on and I was tired and ready to fall asleep again. I decided to try it again and .....well it worked really well and now I never leave home without it.
Randy Fishburn

"I am REALLY loving my shield (I feel overall much calmer, more presence of mind), and looking into getting one for my son. I also I wanted to write to say thank you so much for the information you passed on from your consultant regarding my and my son's photos, and most especially for the recommendation of Claudia Welch's book.  It was EXACTLY what I needed!" 
Kim Eabry

Top

Computer Related

Haven-and-family

"The results were noticeable the first day! My energy was much higher than normal and I felt good! Since then, my energy has increased a great deal in daily life. My energy still chagnes in relationship to the work load and emotions but my overall energy level is up by at least 75-80%. Really amazing. After years of suffering fatigue from fluorescent lights and computers, I suddenly have energy and I ambition! Before, many days I just went home and went to bed. In the past month since I’ve been wearing the Shield, I’ve finally bought a computer for myself to use at home. Before the Shield, I would have never thought of getting a computer because I couldn't even recover from my daily use of computers at work. Now I can go home and work on my machine for an hour or so and many evenings still have enough energy to study for another hour!”
A. Hill, Lab Tech./UCLA

“Overall I feel balanced. I used to feel very drained, especially after working at my computer for more than an hour. I now feel a sense of comfort. I have been wearing my Shield for three years. I am always surrounded by computers. One day I forgot to wear it and wondered why I felt so tired. Now my motto is, “Don’t leave home without it!”
K. Thies, Graphics Designer/Publicist, CO



“After working with computers all day, when I would get home at night I was exhausted. With the Shield, I am now alert and able to enjoy my evenings! Difficult situations bother me much less..it’s as if the negativity passes over me.”
J. Rand , Video Tape Editor

"I have been wearing my Shield for around 1 year now. I originally bought the Shield due to “unfavorable” work conditions–air conditioning, no natural light, pcs everywhere . . . it was draining me and from about 2pm every day I would have little energy, feel dizzy and feel generally drained.I noticed an immediate effect with the Shield - I had energy again! And no dizzy spells! Definitely a worthwhile investment and I wouldn't do without it for the world. We returned to the Mind Body Spirit Festival this year so my partner could buy one too."
D. Houghton, Leicester, England

"Have worked around computers for several years. After about 5 hours my level of concentration dropped drastically. Had noticeable reactions to the Shield which took time to balance out. Was tempted to abandon it but realized it was doing its work. After a few weeks I feel no adverse effects and in general my energy level is quite high - it is just part of my dress now - it goes on with my clothes. Energy level generally feels high now." (submitted 1993)
Elaine Whitman, Legal Secretary, Massage Therapist, Axial Connection Teacher

"I have an increase in my energy compared to a decrease when working on a computer. Headaches, which I had 2-3x a week have disappeared. Thinking is much clearer. While working out at the gym, I could lift more weights using the Shield than if I weren’t wearing it.”  
Lisa Busch

"Computer work and getting a BioShield happened at the same time so I do not have a before and after. However I was reluctant to use a computer. With the BioShield, that fear dissipated. I trust in the designer and the person who recommended it to me. My personal confidence is in the Shield and I won't be without it."
Daniel Lusch, Iridologist

"Less experience of being 'draggy' - having that tired, out of sorts type feelin that basically hits in the afternoon.”
Michael, Consultant, Executiv

"I am a programmer, working 7-8 hours per day in front of a screen. If I go on holiday, when I come back, by the end of the first day I’m drained and feel nauseous. But, when I wear a Shield I feel fine! Also, I really can go into shopping malls and stay as long as I want without feeling stressed and weak." 
Rod Ellis, London

 

Top

Children- Including Energy Sensitive Children -Crystal and Indigo Children

Please visit Stories of How the Shield Helps Energy Sensitive Children

Custom Shield Testimonials

strong emf protection  shield

 

"I am writing to let you know how well the gold custom BioShield is working for me. As you remember, my headache neurologist, Trupti Gokani MD, referred me to your company when I started noticing that emf’s were responsible for an increase in the number of my migraines. For example I would notice a headache starting when I or someone near me used a smart phone, laptop or other wireless device. After we talked and I purchased a silver heart BioShield, I notice a marketed improvement in my headaches – but it only went so far. For instance, rather than getting a headache immediately upon using a laptop, I would start to feel one coming on after 20-30 minutes. So after consulting with you, and taking advantage of your exchange within one year policy, I purchased the custom shield, which was made based on my particular energy and sensitivities. This new custom shield has really solved the problem for me. I can go anywhere and work on wireless devices without headaches. Considering the rapid increase in this technology this is really a life changing product for me. Thank you again .Sincerely, Betty Butler  
Betty Butler, Artist (photo on the right)

Please visit our Individually Customized Shield page for more custom Shield testimonials

 

 

 

Top

Electromagnetic Sensitivity - EMS or ESS (Electrosensitive)

Click Here To visit our testimonials page written by Highly Sensitive People, many who also have ESS

"I'm very sensitive to energy. I immediately experienced a calming effect right at my heart"
Therapist, Portland, Oregon

“I noticed after a 2.5 hour trip to the mall coming home and not feeling quite as ‘sucked out’ as I normally would have not wearing the Shield.”
M. Thompson, Acupuncturist, CO

"I work with electronic security system installations. I don't feel as drained as I did before wearing the Shield. I feel more grounded and in harmony with myself. I need my Shield for balance, inner harmony and for peace of mind.”
Kellyn Anne Miller, Field Service Engineer

"I said I would fill you in on my response to the Bioshield, since my condition is very complicated. First of all I am very pleased with my body's response. I am very EMF sensitive and my energies are very weak. I have been unable to work since August due to my Environmental illness and in fact, had to quit my job.
When I first put on the BioShield, I immediately felt a shiver through my body. Thinking it might be a fluke, I took it off and tried again. Same result. For the firsts week I had a lot of fluctuations in my energy levels and blood sugar levels. My general health was up and down. I was even quite ill for a few days. However whenever I would take my BioShield off I would feel worse, also we have tested me repeatedly by using AK testing and I am always stronger with it on.

"After about a week, I have noticed a steady increase in energy and a greater tolerance for the microwave. In the past I would have to go to another part of the house as I would feel a lot of pressure in my head and feel back in general. I take the Shield off only to bathe or wash my hair. Just today I was wondering why I was feeling so tired while the tub and realized after a bit that my BioShield was off. After putting it back on again I felt much better. This is one of a number of modalities I am using to treat my health challenges, but it is making a major difference and I can’t imagine being without it now. To feel that much improvement in only two weeks is quite impressive. In fact, thanks to my progress, I have accepted a part-time position at a local organic food store starting next month. I look forward to the continuing benefits.This has been a six year battle, much of the time acute, sometimes only chronic, always a lonely illness. Anytime I have access to a help such as a BioShield, it means more than I can say. Thank-you and keep up the good work."
Marsha

Top

Emotional Benefits - Happier - Lighter - Mood Lifting

daryl indes"I'm a much happier person since wearing the shield. It's what I noticed most about it. Last night I left it on while sleeping for the first time and woke up laughing. I dreamed I was a stand-up comic and laughing at my own jokes. Would that of happened if I left the shield off? I tend not to think so!"
Daryl Indes, Irvine, Ca

"From the first moment I put it on, I felt it start meld with my heart - and the rest of my being. It blended with me. It felt like it was doing its job! And I've very much kept on top of charging it, and I enjoy wearing it." Kent Stafford

"I feel more balanced and centered. Things don’t affect me on an emotional level as much as they used to."
M. Thirwell, Housewife , CA

"The difference in my energy level and mood is remarkable. I am less stressed by personalities at work. I even get more personal space in the subway! That old computer fatigue is a thing of the past. My Mother recently passed away after a long illness. I felt the Shield helped me stay more centered in the hubbub at the hospital so I could be more fully with her. These last few weeks have been an emotional time, yet somehow the Shield made me feel more secure and protected. I have been able to feel more fully the sorrow and the joys of my life without the worry of what a vulnerable emotional state can attract in a city like New York."
Andrea G., New York

"After wearing the Shield for just a few minutes I moved from a feeling of tension and anxiety–environmental stress–to being relaxed, calm and centered–in the same environment!!! I look forward hugely to seeing the benefits this pendant will bring. Many thanks for your time and also excellent customer service."
Colin Litster, UK

"My energy level "smoothed out". I seem to have a consistent energy level instead of so much up and down. Before I got my Shield I was experiencing a periodic high pitched "whine" sound in my ears. Within a day of wearing the Shield, the sound stopped and I was feeling much calmer. After wearing the Shield a few weeks, I lost it. By the second day I was extremely agitated and irritable. Within a few hours of wearing my second Shield the agitation and irritability stopped and has not returned. I don't know if it's the Shield or not, but I do know I'll never give it up to find out!"
Troy Parker, Cigna Insurance Training Consultant - 6/20/1992

I purchased a Shield about 2 months ago. I get quite a few complements on it; more important is how I feel wearing it. I feel calmer, happier, and more in control. I have been treated for Seasonal Affective Disorder for 2 years, and just recently realized that I haven't used my light box for 2 months! Any other time, I would have felt draggy and grumpy within a week or two. This is a great product!
Mary Sue Sylwestrzak, M.D.

"I have had the Shield for two years. I’ve noticed: increased energy; good in negative environments; good in negative situations with negative people (makes them walk away); good for protection when healing other or am healing; makes me feel happier; makes me feel protected and safe; stops others draining me of energy.
Kim Guring, London Top

Energy Sensitivity to Other People's Energy - Including Empaths and Highly Sensitive People - HSPs

Click Here To visit our testimonials page written by Highly Sensitive People and Empaths.

Dr. Michael Smith, a well-known Empath, speaks about the BioElectric Shield on his own website: An Electromagnetic Device to Shield Empaths and Sensitive People: "  One of his subscribers offered this report: "I feel like I am not being smothered emotionally and I know it is this shield.  There is a huge shift this week. I have talked to two friends today who are so down in life right now and I can't believe how unaffected I am."

“The difference in my energy level and mood is remarkable. I am less stressed by personalities at work. I even get more personal space in the subway. And that old computer fatigue is a thing of the past. My Mother recently passed away and the Shield helped me stay more centered in the hubbub of the hospital. These last few weeks have been a very emotional time for sure. Yet, somehow the Shield made me feel more secure and protected. Bless you for making the Shield available. I will tell everyone I know about it.”
A. Gill

“It’s been hard for me to be around crowds, or people whose energy just doesn’t feel good being around. Since I’ve had my Level 3 Shield, I’ve have been much less affected by other people’s energy. It’s amazing really. I bought it for the EMF protection part since I work at a computer all day, but the best part is that life just seems so much easier because I’m not affected by the energies around me!”  
V. Landrum

Top

Mental Benefits - Clarity - Confidence - Happier -

"When I wear the Shield, I have more energy, greater clarity of thought and better perception. I see energy now, and I can tell you, it balances the body all the way to the level of the DNA. It deflects incredible amounts of unhealthy energy, balances the body, and truthfully, I recommend it every chance I can."
Dannion Brinkley, New York Times Best Seller, Saved By the Light

"I just wanted to let you know that both my husband and I are very pleased and satisfied with our silver/gold shields. I wear mine all day, every day, and I feel it has made quite a difference in my ability to deal with people in a much more calm and stress-free way. Instead of taking in other people's problems and bad energies, they just seem to slide off me, while I can respond to them in a more compassionate yet objective way. It's wonderful. And I don't get so exhausted when I am exposed to all the computers in my room all day long. Similarly, my husband says he is able to deal with the situations and problems he encounters in a much more relaxed way. He is so comfortable wearing his shield that he often forgets to take it off at night when he goes to bed. I have replaced the black silk cord with a gold necklace, and I find that the effect of the shield is even more enhanced. So, thank you very much!!"
Thanks again, from very happy customers, Christine Shaw

"I am more confident. I'll also noticed an improvement in my over-all energy level, mood, sense of well-being, ability to complete tasks, concentrate, work and have increased clarity."
Sharon Spencer, Social Worker

"Overall energy, energy at the end of the day improved as well as ability to change old habits. Greatly improved is my sense of well-being, response to stressful situations, concentration/clarity, and work performance."
Celeste Meola, Minister

"The Shield has helped me to maintain a sense of presence. It has helped me stay focused, and focus my energy. It has helped me drive long distances without tiring."
John Cook, Sales Rep of scientific instruments

“I have been more insightful, and able to self-access better and am making some changes in my relating style, especially interpersonally. I feel much less fearful of being vulnerable. I believe I am slightly more relaxed as well. “
Barbara Hofeldt, Occupational Therapist

"I'm a much happier person since wearing the shield. It's what I noticed most about it. Last night I left it on while sleeping for the first time and woke up laughing. I dreamed I was a stand-up comic and laughing at my own jokes. Would that of happened if I left the shield off? I tend not to think so!"
Daryl Indes, Respiratory Therapist

“I am feeling very energetic and very peaceful. If I have forgotten to wear it, I feel sluggish and I realize why! P.S. People view my Shield (when I wear it as a necklace) as a piece of artwork.” Andrea DiMartino, Teacher

Physical Benefits - Health - Energy Improved - Fatigue Relieved-

I have been able to lose 50 lbs. without the usual feeling of stress I have on a weight management program. I’ve noticed my energy is better (very noticeable at the end of the day). My ability to concentrate, focus, think clearly and complete tasks has improved.
Diana Nichols, Secretary

"I seem to have weathered a 10 – hour time change with a minimum of jet lag in both directions. While I am getting a lot less sleep per night, my energy has not flagged. My thinking is clear, and calm, not irritable. During the last 2 months I have been closely exposed to many, many people who have had colds and flu’s. In spite of being extremely busy, in spite of having taken a grueling trip to Israel and back, and in spite of having to endure a difficult and stressful home life, I have not had one day of illness since wearing the Shield. I am flabbergasted!"
S. Bayne, Attorney/Mother

I  haven’t had my Shield off since the day I bought it. I feel smoother, if you know what I mean. I sit in front of a computer all day long, and don’t go home exhausted, unless it’s from stress of another kinds. So, I love the thing, and I don’t know why. It’s just that things are better. My overall energy level is better and my concentration and work performance have greatly improved. I haven’t been sick one single day since I got it, either, and believe me, my office is a hotbed of bad flue and heavy colds this winter. I’ve been perfectly fine—a couple of times I felt as though I was getting something, but I went to bed early and was fine the next day. Is it the Shield??? Plus, I no longer have SAD (Seasonal Affective Depression.)
Jane Lienau

“Working with computers, or around WiFi, my energy level HAS been up. I have been able to tackle things that have needed doing for some time! Jet lag did not affect me in the same way! I always carry the Shield – I don’t want to take it off! Initially I was very attracted to it. Instinctively I want to wear it. My energy is better and my stamina (most days!).”
P. Burke

Thank-you for your wonderful, and for me, health promoting product. My doctor tests me using electro diagnostic equipment and he told me I should wear the Shield; it is very good for me. It helps my energy keep moving which is good since my energy tends to stagnate and block up, causing me physical discomfort. As soon as I started to wear the Shield, I got immediate results. I had more energy and felt a peace and calmness when I had it on. I felt stronger. I know beyond a shadow of a doubt, IT WORKS, I LOVE IT.
Sharon Westlake, 3/23/2000

"I was in a serious accident, going off a cliff, and landing upside down in my car. Since then I have been terrified of heights, and unable to drive near high places. I also couldn't drive anywhere for more than 30 minutes without wanting to fall asleep. I bought the Shield and the next day my husband I drove back home, a trip of several hundred miles. I drove for many hours, fully awake, unaffected by any of the high view places we passed. When my husband drove, I looked out over the edge of the road with no reaction at all. In fact, after a while, I was so calm I got bored watching! What a miracle. Thank-you so much!
Diane Holland, Utah

"After submitting to my company’s request to use me in a company research project, I became very ill and unable to work. Ii was finally told that the level of radiation, plus heavy metals from the project was at an irreversible level and that I would die as a result of it. In seeking outside help I was offered a BioElectric Shield. It took less than 45 minutes to bring my energy up. After a good night’s sleep, I was able to go back to work the next day. When the radiation and heavy metals level was rechecked later on, the levels had dropped to an acceptable level and are still dropping. If anyone wants my Shield they will have to fight me to get it. I feel better every day."
(Name and profession must remain confidential- report submitted by the person who shared the Shield with him)

"I have fibromyalgia. I just went walking on Bear Mountain and was thinking about the changes the Shield has facilitated. I feel calmer and can live in my own skin. I feel I can handle other people's energy better. Basically, I have more respect for myself. I now respect my own pace. I sleep better, and accept that I may need to sleep more with others. Before the Shield, I was very anxious about this. Now I am allowing myself to be who I am, and be fine with it."
Dina


Instantly as soon as I took it out of the box, my Tinnitus, (ringing in my ears) disappeared. I felt something differently in my energy right away....( feel whole) Looking forward to buy two more ( silver with brass) for my 2 sisters. When I have more money I would upgrade all to all 14k purely gold. Thanks for all your help!
Brian, Long Beach (November, 2013)


Top

Pregnancy

"During pregnancy I wore my shield to keep my energy balanced and to serve as a tangible reminder of my daily exposurebaby-emf-protection to electronic devices.  I have continued to wear it since Kai's birth, particularly when we spend time in new places or run errands for the day.

When I wear the shield it serves to boost my awareness of daily choices and I am more conscious of who and what surrounds me.  Although I do not notice a striking difference energetically, I feel a boost of mental clarity and strength.

I also have placed the room shield in my baby's bedroom.  It is both beautiful and practical!  Thank you for this valuable resource!"

Michelle Wilson Folan
(& Kai Geoffrey Folan)

Q Link Comparison

“I have experienced a definite change in my thinking patterns as well as my attitude, my body seems to be healing both inside and out. The way I view people is different now. It’s like I can feel them. I am beginning to attract good things and getting rid of old stagnant things in my life. It is a very strange positive and spiritual energy I feel.

I tried others like the QLink pendant before and I can tell you the difference between the BioElectric Shield and QLink. The QLink felt energetic at first but it gave me a kind of “robotic energy” after a couple of months that seemed to hold me in a very particular thinking/energy pattern. It felt kind of negative. It did boost my physical energy, but it felt sometimes it was burning me out. I lost it when I was attacked by someone on the street (in broad daylight no less).

I didn’t notice I lost it until I got home. I felt somewhat relieved but empty, like I was missing something so I begin searching on the Internet. I was going to buy another QLink but something inside me felt it was not for me anymore. So I began searching and was left with 3 choices: the Mega Chi pendant, the Bioelectric Shield, the Nuclear Receptor. I had these 3 choices and my deep down gut feeling told me to choose the BioElectric Shield. I feel I made a Good Choice. This pendant feels like it’s “Alive”. My energy feels good with the silver/gold tab model ”
Jorge September, 2006

Stress relief!

 

"The difference in my energy level and mood is remarkable. I am less stressed by personalities at work. I even get more personal space in the subway! That old computer fatigue is a thing of the past. My Mother recently passed away after a long illness. I felt the Shield helped me stay more centered in the hubbub at the hospital so I could be more fully with her. These last few weeks have been an emotional time, yet somehow the Shield made me feel more secure and protected. I have been able to feel more fully the sorrow and the joys of my life without the worry of what a vulnerable emotional state can attract in a city like New York."
Andrea G., New York


Top

Sleep Improved


*Statement from the BioElectric Shield Company: The testimonials have been stated on the phone, emailed or mailed to us from everyone quoted on this page and any page on our website or on any printed material created by this Company. We are reporting their experiences but make no medical claims, direct or inferred as to the ability of the Shield to produce specific results. The Shield is not intended for use in the diagnosis of disease or other conditions or in the treatment, mitigation, cure or prevention of disease or other conditions.

Pin It